To find a saddlefitter or retailer near you, click your region on the map below.

 
 
 

ALABAMA & GEORGIA

Danielle Doughty​ - Alabama & Georgia 

Saddle Fitter

850-212-6359

Danielle@equipeusa.com

 

ALASKA

Joanna Dillon - Alaska

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

 

ARIZONA

JoAnna Dillon

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

JoAnna@equipeusa.com

Return to Main Map

Michelle Scarzone - Arizona

Simply Equine Solutions

 

Saddle Fitter

480-223-8659

Michelle@equipeusa.com​

www.simplyequinesolutions.com

 
 
 
 

ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI

Joanna Dillon - Arkansas, Missippi

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

To be Announced - Louisiana

 

Saddle Fitter

 
 

CALIFORNIA & NEVADA

Leslie Tripp - Southern California

Saddle Fitter

310-739-4870

Leslie@equipeusa.com

Dr. Tracy Rainwaters - Northern California

Saddle Fitter

408-431-0525

Tracy@equipeusa.com

Gee Gee Equine Equestrian Boutique

Retail Location

25660 Crenshaw Blvd #104, Torrance, CA  90505

424-263-5914

Amanda@geegeeequine.com

Web: geegeeequine.com

Mary's Tack & Feed

Retail Location 

3675 Via De La Valle, Del Mar, CA  92014

858-755-2015

Web: marystack.com/

Ingrid Truman - Nevada

 

Saddle Fitter

702-885-7444

TruEquineWellness@gmail.com

 
 

COLORADO & UTAH

McKinley Harvey​ - Colorado

Saddle Fitter

303-653-1880

McKinley@equipeusa.com

Morgen Bastow​ - Utah

Saddle Fitter - Dressage Specialist

801-718-0601

Morgen@equipeusa.com

Stephanie Stockton - Utah

Saddle Fitter - jump specialist

801-310-1296

Stephanie@equipeusa.com

 
 
 
 

DELAWARE, MARYLAND & NEW JERSEY

Skylands Saddlery - New Jersey

Kara Sommerville

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location

176 US-202, Ringoes, NJ,  08551

(908) 782-1944

skylands@equipeusa.com

Visit their website: skylandssaddley.com

Malvern Saddlery LTD 

Jill Apfelbaum

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location 

1 East King Street, Malvern, PA 19355 

610-695-9980

Fax: 610-695-0770

info@malvernsaddlery.com

Visit their website: www.malvernsaddlery.com

 

FLORIDA

Danielle Doughty​ - South Florida

 

Saddle Fitter

850-212-6359

Danielle@equipeusa.com

Kate Shoemaker DVM - North Florida

 

Saddle Fitter

208-860-0085

kate@equipeusa.com

HAWAII

Joanna Dillon - Hawaii

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

 

IDAHO, OREGON , & WASHINGTON

Renee Herndon

Saddle Fitter

541-659-8604

Renee@equipeusa.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

INDIANA, MICHIGAN, & OHIO

Cathy Deron - Indiana, Michigan

Saddle Fitter

734-550-6850

Cathy@equipeusa.com

Lisa Gorretta - Ohio

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location

Big Dee's Tack and Vet Supply

9440 State Route 14, Streetsboro, Ohio 44241

216-406-5475

Lisa@bigdweb.com

Visit their website: bigdweb.com

 

KENTUCKY & TENNESSEE

 
 
 
 

NEW ENGLAND - CONNECTICUT, MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE,

RHODE ISLAND, & VERMONT

Strafford Saddlery​ - New England

Annie Penfield - Saddle Fitter

 

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location

5967 Woodstock Road, Quechee, VT 05059

800-560-4485;   802-765-4485

strafford@equipeusa.com

Visit their website: straffordsaddlery.com

Dave Thind - Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine

 

Saddle Fitter - Dressage

617-980-5585

Dave@equipeusa.com

Elise Perry​ - Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine

Saddle Fitter

347-566-8585

Elise@equipeusa.com

MONTANA 

Connie Hildreth

Saddle Fitter

406-690-0745

Ckclassicl@yahoo.ca

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

NEW MEXICO, OKLAHOMA & TEXAS

McKinley Harvey - New Mexico

 

Saddle Fitter

303-653-1880

McKinley@equipeusa.com

To be announced - Oklahoma, Texas

 

Saddle Fitter

 
 

NEW YORK

Elise Perry​ - New York

Saddle Fitter

347-566-8585

Elise@equipeusa.com

Dave Thind - New York

 

Saddle Fitter - Dressage Specialist

617-980-5585

Dave@equipeusa.com

 
 
 

NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

McKinley Harvey

Saddle Fitter

303-653-1880

McKinley@equipeusa.com

 
 

PENNSYLVANIA

 

Malvern Saddlery LTD

Jill Apfelbaum, saddle fitter

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location 

1 East King Street, Malvern, PA 19355 

610-695-9980

Fax: 610-695-0770

info@malvernsaddlery.com

Visit their website: www.malvernsaddlery.com

UPPER/CENTRAL MIDWEST - ILLINOIS, IOWA, KANSAS, MINNESOTA, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN

McKinley Harvey​ - Kanasa, Nebraska

Saddle Fitter

303-653-1880

McKinley@equipeusa.com

Cathy Deron - Wisconsin

Saddle Fitter

734-550-6850

Cathy@equipeusa.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

VIRGINIA & WEST VIRGINIA

 
 
 
 

WYOMING

McKinley Harvey

Saddle Fitter

303-653-1880

McKinley@equipeusa.com

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2019 by Equipe USA. Site content powered by Entrigue.