ALABAMA & GEORGIA

Danielle Doughty

Saddle Fitter

850-212-6359

Danielle@equipeusa.com

 

ALASKA

Joanna Dillon

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

ARIZONA

JoAnna Dillon

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

JoAnna@equipeusa.com

Return to Main Map

 

ARIZONA

Ingrid Truman

Saddle Fitter

702-885-7444

TruEquineWellness@gmail.com

 
 
 
 

ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI

Joanna Dillon

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

Katja Auer

Saddle Fitter

818-679-6961

Katja@equipeusa.com

Louisiana

CALIFORNIA & NEVADA

Joanna Dillon

 

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

Southern California - Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside, San Diego and Imperial Counties

Lindsey Nishioki

 

Saddle Fitter

925-788-3487

Lindsey@equipeusa.com

Central and Northern California

Leslie Tripp

Saddle Fitter

310-739-4870

Leslie@equipeusa.com

LA, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties

Ingrid Truman

Saddle Fitter

702-885-7444

TruEquineWellness@gmail.com

Nevada

Gee Gee Equine Equestrian Boutique

Retail Location 

25660 Crenshaw Blvd #104, Torrance, CA  90505

424-263-5914

Amanda@geegeeequine.com

Web: geegeeequine.com

Mary's Tack & Feed

Retail Location 

3675 Via De La Valle, Del Mar, CA  92014

858-755-2015

Web: marystack.com/

 
 

COLORADO & UTAH

Morgen Bastow

Saddle Fitter - Dressage Specialist

801-718-0601

Morgen@equipeusa.com

Utah

McKinley Harvey

Saddle Fitter

303-653-1880

McKinley@equipeusa.com

Colorado

Stephanie Stockton

Saddle Fitter - jump specialist

801-310-1296

Stephanie@equipeusa.com

Utah

 
 
 
 
 

DELAWARE, MARYLAND & NEW JERSEY

Jackie Gladu

Saddle Fitter

970-846-6366

Jackie@equipeusa.com

Malvern Saddlery LTD

Jill Apfelbaum

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location 

1 East King Street, Malvern, PA 19355 

610-695-9980

Fax: 610-695-0770

info@malvernsaddlery.com

Visit their website: www.malvernsaddlery.com

 

FLORIDA

Danielle Doughty

 

Saddle Fitter

850-212-6359

Danielle@equipeusa.com

Jackie Gladu

Saddle Fitter

970-846-6366

Jackie@equipeusa.com

HAWAII

Joanna Dillon

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

 

IDAHO, OREGON , & WASHINGTON

Renee Herndon

Saddle Fitter

541-659-8604

Renee@equipeusa.com

 
 
 
 
 

INDIANA, MICHIGAN, & OHIO

Lisa Gorretta

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location

Big Dee's Tack and Vet Supply

9440 State Route 14, Streetsboro, Ohio 44241

216-406-5475

Lisa@bigdweb.com

Visit their website: bigdweb.com

Ohio

Cathy Deron

Saddle Fitter

734-550-6850

Cathy@equipeusa.com

Indiana and Michigan

 

KENTUCKY & TENNESSEE

Jackie Gladu

Saddle Fitter

970-846-6366

Jackie@equipeusa.com

 

NEW ENGLAND - CONNECTICUT, MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE,

RHODE ISLAND, & VERMONT

 

Strafford Saddlery

Annie Penfold - Saddle Fitter

 

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location

5967 Woodstock Road, Quechee, VT 05059

800-560-4485;   802-765-4485

Visit their website: straffordsaddlery.com

annie@straffordsaddlery.com

Elise Perry

Saddle Fitter - Jump

561-468-4810

Elise@equipeusa.com

Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine

MONTANA 

Connie Hildreth

Saddle Fitter

406-690-0745

Ckclassicl@yahoo.ca

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dave Thind

Saddle Fitter - Dressage

617-980-5585

Dave@equipeusa.com

Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine

 

NEW MEXICO, OKLAHOMA & TEXAS

McKinley Harvey

Saddle Fitter

303-653-1880

McKinley@equipeusa.com

New Mexico

Katja Auer

Saddle Fitter

818-679-6961

Katja@equipeusa.com

Oklahoma, Texas

 
 

NEW YORK

Elise Perry

Saddle Fitter - Jump

561-468-4810

Elise@equipeusa.com

Dave Thind

Saddle Fitter - Dressage

617-980-5585

Dave@equipeusa.com

 
 
 

NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

Rachel Owens

Saddle Fitter

864-934-9776

Rachel@equipeusa.com

 
 

PENNSYLVANIA

 

Malvern Saddlery LTD

Jill Apfelbaum, saddle fitter

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location 

1 East King Street, Malvern, PA 19355 

610-695-9980

Fax: 610-695-0770

info@malvernsaddlery.com

Visit their website: www.malvernsaddlery.com

UPPER/CENTRAL MIDWEST - ILLINOIS, IOWA, KANSAS, MINNESOTA, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN

McKinley Harvey

Saddle Fitter

303-653-1880

McKinley@equipeusa.com

Kansas and Nebraska

Jackie Gladu

Saddle Fitter

970-846-6366

Jackie@equipeusa.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri

Cathy Deron

Saddle Fitter

734-550-6850

Cathy@equipeusa.com

Wisconsin

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

VIRGINIA & WEST VIRGINIA

Jackie Gladu

Saddle Fitter

970-846-6366

Jackie@equipeusa.com

 
 
 

WYOMING

Joanna Dillon

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

 
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2019 by Equipe USA. Site content powered by Entrigue.