top of page
Arizona

ALASKA

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Joanna Dillon

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

ARIZONA

JoAnna Dillon

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

JoAnna@equipeusa.com

Return to Main Map

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi,

ARIZONA

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Ingrid Truman

Saddle Fitter

702-885-7444

TruEquineWellness@gmail.com

Arkansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
California

ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Joanna Dillon

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

Equipe USA rep - Katja Auer

Katja Auer

Saddle Fitter

818-679-6961

Katja@equipeusa.com

Louisiana

CALIFORNIA & NEVADA

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Joanna Dillon

 

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

Southern California - Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside, San Diego and Imperial Counties

Equipe USA rep Lindsey Nishioki

Lindsey Nishioki

 

Saddle Fitter

925-788-3487

Lindsey@equipeusa.com

Central and Northern California

Equipe USA rep Lindsey Nishioki

Leslie Tripp

Saddle Fitter

310-739-4870

Leslie@equipeusa.com

LA, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Ingrid Truman

Saddle Fitter

702-885-7444

TruEquineWellness@gmail.com

Nevada

Gee Gee Equine Equestrian Boutique

Retail Location 

25660 Crenshaw Blvd #104, Torrance, CA  90505

424-263-5914

Amanda@geegeeequine.com

Web: geegeeequine.com

Mary's Tack & Feed

Retail Location 

3675 Via De La Valle, Del Mar, CA  92014

858-755-2015

Web: marystack.com/

Nevada
Colorado

COLORADO & UTAH

Equipe USA rep Jackie Gladu

Morgen Bastow

Saddle Fitter - Dressage Specialist

801-718-0601

Morgen@equipeusa.com

Utah

Equipe USA rep Jackie Gladu

McKinley Harvey

Saddle Fitter

303-653-1880

McKinley@equipeusa.com

Colorado

Stephanie Stockton

Saddle Fitter - jump specialist

801-310-1296

Stephanie@equipeusa.com

Utah

Equipe USA rep Jackie Gladu
Utah
Delaware Maryland & New Jersey
Delaware
Maryland
New Jersey

DELAWARE, MARYLAND & NEW JERSEY

Equipe USA rep Jackie Gladu

Jackie Gladu

Saddle Fitter

970-846-6366

Jackie@equipeusa.com

Malvern Saddlery LTD

Jill Apfelbaum

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location 

1 East King Street, Malvern, PA 19355 

610-695-9980

Fax: 610-695-0770

info@malvernsaddlery.com

Visit their website: www.malvernsaddlery.com

Florida

FLORIDA

Danielle Doughty

 

Saddle Fitter

850-212-6359

Danielle@equipeusa.com

Equipe USA rep Jackie Gladu

Jackie Gladu

Saddle Fitter

970-846-6366

Jackie@equipeusa.com

Equipe USA rep Jackie Gladu

HAWAII

Joanna Dillon

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

Hawaii
Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

IDAHO, OREGON , & WASHINGTON

Equipe USA rep Renee Herndon

Renee Herndon

Saddle Fitter

541-659-8604

Renee@equipeusa.com

Idaho, Oregon & Washington
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Montana

INDIANA, MICHIGAN, & OHIO

Lisa Gorretta

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location

Big Dee's Tack and Vet Supply

9440 State Route 14, Streetsboro, Ohio 44241

216-406-5475

Lisa@bigdweb.com

Visit their website: bigdweb.com

Ohio

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Cathy Deron

Saddle Fitter

734-550-6850

Cathy@equipeusa.com

Indiana and Michigan

Indiana, Michigan, & Ohio

KENTUCKY & TENNESSEE

Jackie Gladu

Saddle Fitter

970-846-6366

Jackie@equipeusa.com

Kentucky & Tennessee

NEW ENGLAND - CONNECTICUT, MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE,

RHODE ISLAND, & VERMONT

 

Strafford Saddlery

Annie Penfold - Saddle Fitter

 

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location

5967 Woodstock Road, Quechee, VT 05059

800-560-4485;   802-765-4485

Visit their website: straffordsaddlery.com

annie@straffordsaddlery.com

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Elise Perry

Saddle Fitter - Jump

561-468-4810

Elise@equipeusa.com

Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine

MONTANA 

Connie Hildreth

Saddle Fitter

406-690-0745

Ckclassicl@yahoo.ca

Equipe USA Connie Hildreth Montana saddlefitter_edited.png
New England
Equipe USA rep Jackie Gladu
Indiana
Michigan
Ohio
Kentucky
Tennessee
Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Dave Thind

Saddle Fitter - Dressage

617-980-5585

Dave@equipeusa.com

Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine

Texas

NEW MEXICO, OKLAHOMA & TEXAS

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

McKinley Harvey

Saddle Fitter

303-653-1880

McKinley@equipeusa.com

New Mexico

Equipe USA rep - Katja Auer

Katja Auer

Saddle Fitter

818-679-6961

Katja@equipeusa.com

Oklahoma, Texas

Oklahoma
New Mexico

NEW YORK

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Elise Perry

Saddle Fitter - Jump

561-468-4810

Elise@equipeusa.com

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Dave Thind

Saddle Fitter - Dressage

617-980-5585

Dave@equipeusa.com

New York
North Carolina
South Carolina

NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

Rachel Owens

Saddle Fitter

864-934-9776

Rachel@equipeusa.com

North & South Carolina
Equipe USA rep Jackie Gladu
Pennsylvania

PENNSYLVANIA

 

Malvern Saddlery LTD

Jill Apfelbaum, saddle fitter

Saddle Fitter and Retail Location 

1 East King Street, Malvern, PA 19355 

610-695-9980

Fax: 610-695-0770

info@malvernsaddlery.com

Visit their website: www.malvernsaddlery.com

UPPER/CENTRAL MIDWEST - ILLINOIS, IOWA, KANSAS, MINNESOTA, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN

McKinley Harvey

Saddle Fitter

303-653-1880

McKinley@equipeusa.com

Kansas and Nebraska

Equipe USA rep Jackie Gladu
Equipe USA rep Jackie Gladu

Jackie Gladu

Saddle Fitter

970-846-6366

Jackie@equipeusa.com

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Cathy Deron

Saddle Fitter

734-550-6850

Cathy@equipeusa.com

Wisconsin

Upper & Central Midwest
Illinois
Iowa
Kansas
MINNESOTA
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin

VIRGINIA & WEST VIRGINIA

Jackie Gladu

Saddle Fitter

970-846-6366

Jackie@equipeusa.com

Virginia & W Virginia
Equipe USA rep Jackie Gladu
Virginia
West Virginia

WYOMING

Equipe USA Head of Distribution Joanna Dillon

Joanna Dillon

United States Head of Distribution & Retail, Saddle Fitter

949-945-3055

Joanna@equipeusa.com

Wyoming
bottom of page